Check out my new website!

March 31, 2011 at 7:04 pm Leave a comment

I have a new URL, which will hopefully be easier for people to remember. You can now find me at aroundtheblockkc.com

During the transition, you may be unable to access my posts on Urbanspoon. Until the broken links are fixed, please go directly to my website and search at the top right of the page for the restaurant you would like to read about.

I’m also trying to transfer all of my subscribers over to my new home, but there are still some kinks to be worked out.

I appreciate your patience!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Drunken Fish Sunday Brunch at the Bristol Bar and Grill

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives

Feeds


