Check out Around the Block’s Facebook Page!

July 8, 2010 at 8:37 pm Leave a comment

Many of you subscribe to my blog (thank you!), and I don’t want to flood your email boxes on daily basis. SO, I have started a Facebook page, and will be posting fun links, food findings, recipes, and ideas that I hope will be of interest.  You can continue to read my blog for restaurant reviews and more general food posts.

Please check out my Facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/pages/Around-the-Block/121015404588562. If you like it, please give it a thumbs up on my page!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Ris–Washington D.C. Five Bistro in St. Louis

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives

Feeds


